Text Size:

2015 Horsky Awards Presented to Earl J. Silbert & Jay A. Brozost

 CCE is proud to announce that Earl J. Silbert and Jay A. Brozost received the 2015 Horsky Awards at our semi-annual board meeting. Earl and Jay will be stepping down as Board President and Chair, respectively.


Ron Jessamy presented the first award to Jay, referring to Jay's many accomplishments during his 4 years as Chair. Then former CCE President Rod Page presented the second Horsky Award to Earl, describing Earl's many achievements over the course of his 6 distinguished years at the helm. Both will remain active on CCE's board.

Copyright ©2011-2012 The Council for Court Excellence. All rights reserved.